Tŷ Cerdd

Grace Williams - Six Poems by Gerard Manley Hopkins (SOPRANO)

This version is a piano score and NOT for string sextet.

Originally written for for contralto and string sextet, this version is for soprano and piano and is a minor third higher than the original.

Grace Williams's score contains the following settings.

  1. Pied Beauty
  2. Peace
  3. Spring and Fall
  4. No worst, there is none
  5. Hurrahing in Harvest
  6. The Windhover

 Piano reduction by the composer. Visit www.discoverwelshmusic.com for more information on Grace Williams.

14.99 GBP